Skip to main content

Correspondence:
Academic Year 2014-15

Jump to year: 2014-15       2013-14       2012-13      

Now viewing:
Housing notices
(Selection, move-in/out, other campus-wide issues)
 
Description Sent to Date Posted
Early Arrival Information All Early Arrival registrants Wednesday, July 30
New Student Housing Assignments Sent to all incoming freshmen and transfer students (housed for 2014 Fall) Wednesday, July 30
Fall 2014 Early Arrival/Summer Late Stay Sign-Up All returning fall 2014 residents and Georgetown student summer residents Sunday, July 6
CHARMS deadline approaches: final reminder Incoming freshmen students without a roommate Friday, June 27
Your help is needed! Returning students with housing for 2014-15 academic year Monday, June 23
CHARMS reminder All incoming freshmen students who have not yet found a roommate Friday, June 20
Housing - Living Preference Questionnaire Incoming transfer students Thursday, June 19
Housing Vacancies for the 2014-15 Academic Year Students with vacancies in residence for 2014-15 academic year. Tuesday, June 10
CHARMS begins All incoming freshmen students Sunday, June 8
Reminder: Living Preference Questionnaire Incoming freshmen students Friday, May 30
Transfer Student Living Preference Questionnaire Incoming transfer students Friday, May 30
Georgetown University Housing-Living Preference Questionnaire Sent to all incoming freshmen students Monday, May 12




For On-Campus Housing Inquiries:
Office of Residential Living
100 Harbin HallBox 571117Washington, DC 20057Phone: (202) 687.4560Fax: (202) 687.4590residentialliving@georgetown.edu

For Off-Campus Housing Inquiries:
Office of Neighborhood Life
1300 36th Street NWWashington, DC 20007Phone: (202) 687.5138neighborhoodlife@georgetown.edu